Album of The Week

7 Sep

Been hearing this album all week and two songs are kind of stuck in my head :D, I started hearing Medina’s songs after her song called “You and I” and pretty much waited for her new album to come out. Two tracks have caught my attention and have been replaying automatically whenever i get in the car and here they are:

Addiction is my favorite now but the beat of “The One” catches my attention more :D.

Enjoy and Happy 3eed moqadaman! (Loved the NBK 3eed Ad) šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

